YOLO hunt 2012 + May update

Welcome May!

Many new things going on this month: YOLO hunt 2012 (official blog+list here) and the 5th Annual Secondlife Home and Garden Expo (website here). I’m participating in both! But first, YOLO! The hunt is from 1st-15th May, and this set of eyes is the prize. This set includes regular eyes+mesh eyes. 3 colours according to the theme of the hunt! I want to thank Nyu for her help with the mesh eyes. ❤ Oh yes, you’ll be looking for a ‘y’ shaped object in this hunt.

And for Home and Garden expo, I made some decor art pieces~ I will put out landmarks when I can. Loads of things going on in this expo, it’s a total of 14 sims with loads of great designers. Everyone will have new items out for this event with proceeds going to the Relay For Life fund (a fundraising campaign for the American Cancer Society). The event opens May 19th at 6am SLT, so I will try to release more info later on if I can~
Lastly, new group gift is out at my store: knee high socks! Loads of colours to choose from, plus the lucky board version is out. Do come and have a look, and happy May!

[UMEBOSHI] & {Kiro} mainshop here

Leave a Reply

