15th April 2012

A quick post! 😀

Pose Fair 2012 starts today! The venue looks really pretty from what I’ve seen so far, haven’t been down myself, but will do, sooner or later!

I really liked the pose props by Anya Ohmai and suetabulous Yootz so it led to me messing around with the props and taking tons of snapshots in this outfit! I do like how the pics turned out, with that rather solemn moody feel. I might have slightly overdone the blur on these, so forgive me, I just got back from class, so sleepy! >.<

Be sure to visit pose fair when it opens!

Hair // elikatira

Skin // MY UGLYDOROTHY

Lashes // Dutch Touch

Lips // Pididdle

Nails // [the Skinnery]

Dress // Nyu

Poses + prop // Nuwiggles @ Pose Fair

Hope you liked the post~ My fav moody piano piece that was behind this look ^

Leave a Reply

