[UMEBOSHI] and {Kiro} NEW at TGGS

I have a blush set of 3 pretty colours out for this month’s TGGS! The blush set includes a light and dark pink and a peachy coral colour which is my favourite. These blushes go very nicely on medium to fair skin tones.

Also, this set is transfer only at TGGS, so you can gift it to your friends as well.

I had fun experimenting with my make ups and tattoo layers and I hope you guys will like it too ❤

(Oh yes, I put some adorable art pieces out near the stairs too, a set of four featuring my favourite cartoony animals doing nutty things. They are also transfer only!)

The Gallery Gift Shop here

[UMEBOSHI] and {Kiro} mainstore here

*Most of the items in TGGS are set for transfer and/or exclusive to the event.

-Credits-

Skin by Mother Goose

Hair by Lovesoul

Hair flower by Kik

Lashes by Glow Studio

Eyes and blush by Umeboshi

Leave a Reply

