Merry Holidays and Happy New Year!

Hair // booN FNQ123 hair blonde // booo Nakamura

Skin // <MARIKO> DEVON_LB here // S2marie Resident

Eyes // [UMEBOSHI] –Coming soon–  // Keiba Resident

Lashes // Cheap Makeup- Babysitters Club Lashes (old subscribo gift) // Stella Semaphore

Top //  : ) BCC. 2000 group member gift here // ooyuki Mint

Hair accessory // Part of : ) BCC. 2000 group member & Xmas Group Gift : here // ooyuki Mint

(I modded the brooch into hair clip!)

Pose //  (marukin) // Valencia Southard

Hiya just a quick post to wish everyone merry holidays and a happy new year for 2012! Things have been horribly hectic and I’m still in the midst of sorting out everything. I’m also working on new SL projects too which have been taking waay too long to complete: me and procrastination are best buddies… I haven’t forgotten about my blog and I’ll try to go back to blogging more often, when things aren’t in a mess. I’m so sorry about the lack of updates and stuff. ):

Anyway, enough of the moans and groans, all the best to everyone for Christmas and the new year, have good health and party til you drop! See you next year and hope you like my random post lol!!!

Leave a Reply

