In a Winter World

Hair // [ 69 ]  MOA 01 – Light Mocha // Kumii Yoshikawa

Hat // tram fox fur hat(black) // moca Loup

Coat // ][AV][coat panther white LB here // Miraiwave Iwish

Tights // [North West] Ruba Tights  (latte) (soft pack) // Lili Brink

Boots // *COCO*_Over-the-kneeBoots_Black // cocoro Lemon

Lashes // [ glow ] Clean thick 04  // Anemysk Karu

Eyes // LAQ ~ Dazzling Sapphire Eyes // Mallory Cowen

Skin // JM:Mai skin_Ellyn doll // JOMAN Mai

Pose // (MARUKIN) // Valencia Southard

I thought I’ld have to wait for christmas to get this lucky board item, but it was worth the wait! I’ve always wanted to do a winter-y fur coat look, but I could never find a coat I really loved until ][AV][ released this item! The coat comes in various colours (4 I think) and my favourite is definetly the white version which you can get from the lucky board there! I’m not a huge fan of fur honestly, but this print really looks exactly like the fur of a snow leopard and hence my obsession with it. To make up for the lack of backgrounds in my previous post, I tried to put in more effort into this post! Hope you like the pictures~

Oh yes, and [ 69 ] hair store is closing, I’m not sure on what date, but when I checked a week ago it was still open, and hair there is being sold at half price at 150L and 99L for group members (I believe). Their hair is gorgeous and I’m pretty sad to see them go; their braid sculpts being one of the best I’ve seen. I wish them all the best in their future ventures and I’m sure they can make it with their skills and talent! Do remember to pop by their store for a last shopping trip!

Leave a Reply

