Escape

Hair // [LeLutka]-RUSH hair – BlondeFun, fatpack as subscribo gift here

Necklace // Peacock Feather necklace~Unisex // Harkon Benoir

Top // BB* Sonya Cropped Tee (MINT) // suetabulous Yootz

Skirt // JANE – maxi skirt.meena.charcoal // Janie Marlowe

Shoes // AOHARU_WALK_EthnicBijouSandals_Onyx // machang Pichot

Bag // (Milk Motion) My little leather bag *Yellow flowers* // Marie Lauridsen

Eyes // pc eyes by LL – night forest – // Lano Ling

Lashes // [ glow ] Clean thick 04  // Anemysk Karu

Skin // [the Skinnery]Mitsuko-Pumkin Juice (milk)(LB)ISH prize here // Umazuma Metaluna

Poses // (MARUKIN) at 4.44.444 // Valencia Southard

Background by Whimsy

I needed a change from my usual cute soft look and I achieved it through this great hunt skin from [the Skinnery]! This lovely skin is a hunt prize for the Indian Summer Hunt and is available until the 31st of October, so do pop by to pick this must-have prize up! I based my entire outfit on this skin and this was one of the posts that I had the most fun with, because I finally decided to open myself to the wonders of mesh! I had a great time trying crazy poses and playing with my furniture just to see in every way how the mesh clothing would ‘move’ and fit around my avatar. My only complaint would be with the viewer, but other than that, I really do love mesh and I cannot wait to see more mesh items coming out in SL!

Oh and back to the outfit: I love pastel colours, with mints and baby blues on the top of my list. I got this cute mint cropped tee from Beetlebones and paired it with a long mesh skirt from Jane. The hair was a lovely surprise gift from joining Lelutka’s subscribo so do remember to pick that up too!

Enjoy!

P.s If you haven’t been to Free*Style’s 4.44.444 event, do visit! Loads of great items sold at cheap prices to celebrate their birthday event!

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Escape « GlamourSL Feed


Leave a Reply

