Drawings in ruins

Hair //  Clawtooth: French Connection – Sunset // Bubbles Clawtooth

Undershirt // -tb- Ciao Baby Dress – Peachy (undershirt) at The Dressing Room Blue // Julliette Westerburg

Cardigan // [pivaaca] -Homme- Basic Cardigan *Cotton DarkBlue* (for MSW) // Trish Blanco

Shorts // Willow~ High Waist Dark Jean Shorties // Weezey Warwillow

Leggings // xbordeaux – Hungry Hearts Tights (Sheer) (blogged before,  OL here , in the figureheads  )// Xanadu Capelo

Shoes // *FIR & MNA* The Ashford Brogues Womens Black Patent // Rob1977 Moonites

Sketchbooks // BP* Sketch book S/red // Bettiepage Voyager

Eyes // pc eyes by LL – starry night – // Lano Ling

Lashes // [ glow ] Clean thick 04  // Anemysk Karu

Eyeliner // [ glow ] studio – Eyeliner. Boat // Jocelyn Anatine

Skin // .::Mother Goose’s::.Verda_2 // milok Hermit

Pose // (MARUKIN)  at Collabor88, here // Valencia Southard

I’m still in my long sleeve sweater mood, but I switched the pullover to a nice cardigan this time round. I tried to keep the look basic, with the outer cardigan, leggings and shoes in dark colours, so as to focus on the detailing of the undershirt (is part of a dress) by Tres Blah. I spent a long time on the hair, but eventually went with Clawtooth’s French Connection, which comes with the hat,  suits the overall look perfectly.  Finally I had to include the sketchbook from *BP! I have tons of sketchbooks littering my desk so I guess it naturally translated to my SL. Plus it helped name this look! Oh yes, and the tights came in to give a more ‘covered’ look, hahah!

Hope you guys like it!

P.S Oh yes, I have new pieces up in store for you to enjoy! I also redecorated, so pay a visit, enjoy and hunt about for Abe, Mihashi and Haruna!

P.S.S I’m playing with my backgrounds and editing, so do bear with me~ I really want to get the images to look as best as they can!

{Kiro} art shop

One comment

  1. Pingback: Drawings in ruins « GlamourSL Feed


Leave a Reply

